2019 Sip & Paint Schedule

Sip and Paint banner

Located in the White Mountains of Jackson, New Hampshire!

HOW ARE WE DIFFERENT FROM OTHER SIP & PAINT STUDIOS?
Our instructors are all professional artists and we each
create our own paintings.
We teach you technique, color mixing and
give you lots of personal attention!

 ` Because of all this, we received the new 2018 Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence!

See our testimonials on Trip Advisor, “Jackson Art Studio & Gallery”
NO EXPERIENCE REQUIRED!

Fun for the absolute beginner to the seasoned artist!

Spend an evening of FUN as you twist open your favorite
Bottle of Wine (BYOB) and Uncork your CREATIVITY!

OR, come during the day, a great activity or KIDS or the WHOLE FAMILY

Here’s how it works….
• Each date is structured around a specific image.
• Our instructor will guide you through step by step.
•No painting experience required
• It’s easy, stress free, & affordable! $45
(for regular classes. *Specialty classes are extra including
Paint your Pet & classes that require a tracing)
• Daytime classes- kids 7-12 yrs are $35!

Register through on our CALENDAR!

GIFT CERTIFICATES AVAILABLE-$45
Makes a great gift with a bottle of wine!
SIP AND PAINT GIFT CERTIFICATE

2019 February & March:

 

Winter Cardinals
Friday, March 8, 6pm

 

 

Birches
Monday, March 11 6pm

 

Funky Tree
Sat March 16, 1pm (daytime)

 

Gerber Daisy
Sunday, March 17, 6pm

 

Open Paint Day
Saturday, March 23 , ALL DAY!

 

Chocorua Reflection
Thurs., April 4, 6pm

Spring Walk
Saturday, April 13, 6pm

 

Spring Deer
Friday, April 19, 6pm

Mt Washington with Snow
(Vacation week! Daytime class for kids & adults)
Friday, April 26, 1pm

 

Sunflower
Friday, May 3, 6pm

 

Paint TWO Sunflower Glasses
(makes a great Mother’s Day gift!)
Tuesday,  May 7, 6pm

 

In Full Bloom
Sun, June 2, 6pm

 

 

SIP AND PAINT GIFT CERTIFICATE

 

 

 

 

Mt Washington with Pines (*tracing required)

Saturday, January 5, 6pm

 

 

Click here Calendar and Registration

Friday, Jan 11, 6pm

 

 


Winter Funky Tree

Fri., Jan 18, 6pm

Friday, Feb 8, 6pm

Fri., Feb 15, 6pm

Click here Calendar and RegistrationSat., Feb 16, 10am-3pm


Paint TWO Winter Cardinal Glasses
Click here Calendar and RegistrationMon. Feb 18, 6pm

 


Paint your Pet (*specialty class)
Send us a photo of your pet to sketch for you!
Click here Calendar and Registration
Monet’s Bridge
Click here Calendar and Registration

Mosaic Initial Plaque
Click here Calendar and Registration

Cherry Blossoms
Click here Calendar and Registration

Wed. Feb 20, 1pm

Thurs. Feb 21, 6pm

Sat., Feb 23, 6pm

Wed., Feb 27, 6pm

 

Funky Owl
Click here Calendar and Registration
Winter Shadows
Click here Calendar and Registration

Starry Night over the Mountains
Click here Calendar and Registration

Birches
Click here Calendar and Registration